نظم
اجتماعاتك في
فندق كيفوتوس

للمزيد من المعلومات

الاجتماعات والفعاليات

فعاليات واجتماعات ميكونوس

جزيرة ميكونوس ليست مجرد وجهة ممتازة لقضاء العطلة الصيفية، ولكنها أيضا مثالية لعقد الاجتماعات والفعاليات المهنية، وذلك لأن البنية التحتية للجزيرة السياحة مبهرة، بما في ذلك مراكز عقد المؤتمرات وأماكن الاجتماعات وقاعات المؤتمرات الموجودة في مختلف مؤسسات الضيافة. يمثل فندق بوتيك كيفوتوس الفاخر، جمالاً لا يُصدق ومرونة ووظيفية في الأماكن به، وكذلك ما تلاحظه من الخبرة المهنية لموظفيه وكفاءتهم.

اقرأ المزيد

 

ينظم فندق بوتيك كيفوتوس الفاخر باليونان، خلال الصيف العديد من الفعاليات الاجتماعية والتجارية في منشآته المخصصة لذلك، والتي تتسم بتخطيطاتها المرنة كما تفخر بأنها مجهزة بأحدث المعدات السمعية والبصرية، ومكيفة الهواء بالكامل، وكذلك فسيحة ومتجددة الهواء ومشرقة.

 

أماكن إقامة الفعاليات

(1) الصالون الكبير

يوجد بجوار حمام السباحة الكبير تمامًا، ويمكنه استيعاب ما يصل إلى 30 شخصًا، وهو مكيف الهواء بالكامل ومتجدد الهواء ويغمره ضوء الشمس من كل مكان.

(2) صالة الإسكواش

هذا المكان مكيف بالكامل، وتشرق الشمس في أرجائه وواسع حتى إنه يستوعب ما يصل إلى 40 شخصًا، وتخطيطه يشبه المسرح. المكان مجهز بجهاز تلفزيون بشاشة كبيرة، مما يجعله مثاليًا لتقديم العروض وإلقاء المحاضرات والحلقات الدراسية.

ج- على متن اليخت

يمكن استخدام اليخت “Prince de Neufchatel” الذي يمتلكه الفندق في عقد اجتماعات مصغرة وفعاليات تضم ما يصل إلى 30 شخصًا، مما يضمن أكبر قدر من الخصوصية والهدوء.

اقرأ أقل

غرف الاجتماع
الفاخرة

اجراء الحجز لاجتماعك

الحقول التي عليها (*) إلزامية.

ستحصل على تأكيد لحجزك عند تقديمك للحجز

ORGANIZE YOUR
MEETINGS AT
KIVOTOS HOTEL

more information

MEETING & EVENTS

Mykonos meetings and events

Mykonos is not just the perfect summer holiday destination, but also ideal for meetings and professional events, due to the island’s excellent tourism infrastructure, including convention centers, meeting venues, and conference rooms in various hospitality establishments. Kivotos Luxury Boutique Hotel stands out for the incredible aesthetics, flexibility and functionality of its venues, as well as for the professional experience and competence of its staff.

read more

 

Throughout the summer, Kivotos Luxury Boutique Hotel in Mykonos Greece organizes numerous social and business events in its dedicated premises, which have flexible layouts, boast state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment, and are fully air-conditioned, spacious, airy and bright.

 

Event venues

i. Le Grand Salon

Located right next to the hotel’s main pool, it can accommodate up to 30 people, it is fully air-conditioned, airy and bathed in sunlight.

ii. Squash it

This spacious, fully air-conditioned, bright venue can accommodate up to 40 people, in a theater-style layout. It is equipped with a large screen TV, which makes it ideal for presentations, lectures and seminars.

iii. Onboard the yacht

The hotel’s privately owned yacht “Prince de Neufchatel” can also be used for smaller meetings and events of up to 30 people, ensuring utmost privacy and quiet.

read less

LUXURIOUS
MEETING ROOMS

MAKE A RESERVATION FOR YOUR MEETING

Fields with (*) are mandatory

You will get a confirmation for your reservation upon submission.